Committee Members


Chair:                                           Vacant
Vice Chair:                                   Jane Campbell
Treasurer:                                   Peter Marshall
Secretary:                                    Ellen Duffy
Groups Coordinator and Speakers:    Lee Pace
Membership:                             Jean Sniders (Committee Associate)
Digest Editor and Beacon:    John Dodkins
Trustee:                                         Harvey Collyer

Members of u3a Dacorum may contact any Committee Member with suggestions, ideas, and complaints, or for advice on matters relating to u3a activities. Please select them by function.

Committee Associates

Hall Bookings:                     Margaret Taylor
Web Admin:                          Mike Sapsard & Terry Thirlwell
Beacon & Web Admin:      Anne Menzies
CAN/Group News:              Alan Osborn
Photocopies:                         Judy Baldwin
Minutes:                                 Lorna Grimes
Last updated: 1 Sep 2023

Views: 465